Kontakta oss

HUVUDKONTOR:

Ostmästargränd 5, 120 40 Årsta

08-120 981 00

info@kvalitetsbygg.se

jobb@kvalitetsbygg.se

Per Anderson

VD/CEO

per@kvalitetsbygg.se

08-120 981 00

Per Navéus

vVD/CFO

per.naveus@kvalitetsbygg.se

08-120 981 00

Martin Bernsten

OPERATIV CHEF/COO

martin.ernsten@kvalitetsbygg.se

08-120 981 00

Nathalie Gotenstam

EKONOMICHEF

nathalie.gotenstam@kvalitetsbygg.se

08-120 981 04

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

KvalitetsEl - logo Svart.png
FoamKing-isolering-på-riktigt.png

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

FredrikLarsson

PROJEKTLEDARE

fredrik.larsson@kvalitetsbygg.se

070-737 17 32

Jani Ahlqvist

MARKNADSKOORDINATOR

jani.ahlqvist@kvalitetsbygg.se

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Kakel & Klinker - logo Svart.png

Martin Thapper

AVDELNINGSCHEF ROT

martin.thapper@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 39

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Kvalitetsmark - logo Svart.png

Fredrik Pettersson

AVDELNINGSCHEF MARK

fredrik@kvalitetsmark.se

070 - 737 17 62

Göran Karlsson

AVDELNINGSCHEF BETONG

goran@kvalitetsmark.se

076 - 611 77 05

Josefine Johansson

EKONOMI

josefine.johansson@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 75

Niclas Wallberg

AVDELNINGSCHEF ELEKTRIKER

niclas.wallberg@elektrikerab.se

070 - 737 17 59

Daniel Hansson

PROJEKTLEDARE ELEKTRIKER

daniel.hansson@elektrikerab.se

070 - 737 17 35

Josefine Johansson

EKONOMI

josefine.johansson@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 75

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Köksmontage_-_logo_Svart.png

Daniel Hammarström

PROJEKTLEDARE KÖKSMONTAGE

daniel.hammarstrom@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 01

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Måleri_-_logo_Svart.png

Vahe Wartanian

AVDELNINGSCHEF MÅLERI

vahe@kmaleri.se

070 - 737 17 77

Josefine Johansson

EKONOMI

josefine.johansson@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 75

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Riv & Sanering - logo Svart.png

Martin Thapper

AVDELNINGSCHEF ROT

martin.thapper@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 39

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

VVS & Energi - logo Svart.png

Olle Lundberg

PROJEKTLEDARE

olle.lundberg@vvsenergi.se

070 - 737 17 68

Josefine Johansson

EKONOMI

josefine.johansson@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 75

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Nyproduktion - logo Svart.png

Martin Bernsten

COO

martin.bernsten@kvalitetsbygg.se

072 - 514 30 86

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Försäkring_-_logo_Svart.png

Johan Bergman

AVDELNINGSCHEF FÖRSÄKRING

johan.bergman@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 80

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

KONTAKTPERSON INOM

Byggservice - logo Svart.png

Martin Thapper

AVDELNINGSCHEF ROT

martin.thapper@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 39

Sophia Engemoen

EKONOMI

sophia.engemoen@kvalitetsbygg.se

070 - 737 17 33

Vad gäller förfrågan?
Kvalitetspartner-Guldsigill-2020.png

Tel. 08-120 98 100  I  Ostmästargränd 5, 120 40 Årsta

© 2020 by Kvalitetsbygg